Beauty Of Sun – A Captured Illusion 

 Hello everyone !

 I am Mayra and today I am thankful to Shine Shraddha blog for giving me this opportunity. I hope you will like it. Here we have  showcased a beautiful photograph of Sun. 🙂

 Sunrise and Sunset are the most beautiful illusions of the nature. When the dark turns to light and the light turns to dark it reminds me that nothing is forever. 🙂
It constantly protects my mind from negative and destructive.<3 ❤

 About picture-

 The picture is about the delightful scene of the sunset, and its beautiful reflection that appears in the lake…the red shade of the sky looks like a stretch of fire. It shows the incredible beauty of the nature…

 

12 thoughts on “Beauty Of Sun – A Captured Illusion 

Leave a Reply

