Silence Demands Silence Of Hearts !

Silence demands silence today

your words are beyond me now !

they fly to me and then fly over

I am clueless of what, when & how ?


Silence demands more silence today

I lean on to storm of unsaid words !

together they frame a disaster

let it all remain unsaid & unheard !


I wish to sway far away

where no screams would follow me !

no background noise will be found

it would all be the hollow me !


Silence demands silence of hearts

words have already widened gaps !

stuffed, they leave no space

for love, care and some sweet naps !


18 thoughts on “Silence Demands Silence Of Hearts !

Leave a Reply

