Habits  [ Day 8 #AtoZChallenge ]


Ok. Fine Mom. I’ve checked everyting. Please stop worrying everytime for me. Its my life and my job here. I am in a habit of this. Why do you ask same things everyday ? ”   She said with little irritation. 

Because my life and job are there. I am in a habit of loving you.” Said the mother.



Hey friends ! I have taken up the April A to Z challenge and will be enthusiastically posting throughout this April with new concepts each day. Your feedback is most awaited !! Do drop your views and let me know your opinions. 🙂 🙂 

11 thoughts on “Habits  [ Day 8 #AtoZChallenge ]

  1. Very true. Mothers are like that. It is a totally different universe for them. Their heart always belongs to the place their offsprings are off to. We may feel irritated by the same questions but they simply make sure their child is alright.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes Dipanwita !! As the agr increases we simpky try to understand this but as a young teen we are highly irritated !! But that doesnt stops our mothers from giving us all her care and love !! 🙂

      Thankyou !! 🙂
      Love and wishes

      Like

Leave a Reply

