I wish I could steal you  back from TIME 

Only creases share my bed today ,

With your dreams , resting on my pillow ;

Walls have your ‘captured smiles ‘

And the garden says all about you !

The vaccum that I have around

Yells a story of weak love ;

Oh ! I wish I could go back to those hours

And steal you back from the time !

Though my world is still moving ,

my breaths are on and heart is beating

 I wish I could go back to those hours

and steal you back from the time

To get alive and have a meaning !


Thankyou pals for reading this short poetry . 🙂 Do drop in your comments and let me know how much you liked it. 🙂

21 thoughts on “I wish I could steal you  back from TIME 

  1. This is really interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger.
    I’ve joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your magnificent post.
    Also, I’ve shared your website in my social networks!

    Like

  2. Someone necessarily assist to make critically articles I might state.
    That is the very first time I frequented your website page and to this point?
    I amazed with the analysis you made to create this particular publish incredible.
    Wonderful activity!

    Like

  3. I don’t even understand how I ended up right here, however I believed this
    submit used to be great. I don’t recognize who you might be however certainly you are going
    to a well-known blogger in case you are not already. Cheers!

    Like

  4. Magnificent goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to
    and you’re just extremely great. I really like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you’re
    stating and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable
    and you still take care of to keep it smart. I can’t wait to
    read far more from you. This is actually a tremendous web site.

    Like

  5. What i don’t realize is if truth be told how you’re no longer really a lot more well-favored than you may be right now.
    You’re so intelligent. You know therefore considerably with regards to this
    subject, made me in my view consider it from
    so many various angles. Its like women and men aren’t involved except it is one thing to
    do with Lady gaga! Your individual stuffs great.

    Always take care of it up! http://www.notemarketplace.com/author/darinmadgwi/

    Like

  6. Superb site you have here but I was curious if you
    knew of any user discussion forums that cover the same topics talked about here?

    I’d really love to be a part of group where I can get comments from other knowledgeable individuals that
    share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know.
    Bless you!

    Like

  7. Its such as you read my mind! You appear to understand a lot approximately this, like you wrote the
    e-book in it or something. I feel that you
    could do with some percent to power the message home a little
    bit, however other than that, that is excellent blog. A fantastic read.
    I will definitely be back.

    Like

Leave a Reply

