Launch me to the space ; I want to see

Launch me to the space
I want to see ,
not the stars and planets
but the walls between countries !

They say ; “its my land” ;
I say it belongs to me ,
I wish to see from miles above
how accurate are these boundaries !

I have seen man promoting
pictures from outer space ,
it appears all blue
then how the god differentiates !

Launch me to the space
I want to see ,
not the  stars and planets
but the walls between humanity !


by :- shraddha singh

Love you all. Thanks for reading.
Leave a Reply

