TAKE AWAY

TAKE  AWAY


Take away your drug of love
from my breath and my blood
It kills me in your absence
spoiled me in your presnce !! 

Take away your deceit
of your warm hug’s ease ,
as it keeps knocking my head ;
don’t let me survive ahead !!

Take away your cheesy lines
that keeps flodding in my mind
because no more i wish to cheer
as without you its all pale , Dear !!

Take away your shadows
From the lenses of my eyes ;
as they give only salty water
and i wish to close them forever !! 
8 thoughts on “TAKE AWAY

Leave a Reply

