There in my heart…..

       There in my heart….. !!



There in my heart
clear and wide apart,
lies a blank space
conclusive of old days !!

There in my heart, i feel
i am stuck , i am lost,
happiness is covered by frost;
i lay confused and hurt
unable to clear the dirt 
over my relations and love !!

There in my heart, i wonder
am i lost in love?
or love is lost in me?
as to the locked relations
i couldn’t find the key !!

There in my heart, i confess


the dilemma lies within me !!
hope you understand this honey
this is true ; no strategy !!



2 thoughts on “There in my heart…..

Leave a Reply

